M6xr

/M6xr

Information

Fabriqué en aluminium à haute résistance, doté d’une puissance incroyable et d’une gamme d’utilisations exceptionnelle, le M6xr est un outil d’éclairage de nouvelle génération.

La M6xr fonctionne exceptionnellement bien comme lampe de poche. Avec le serre-tête à déclenchement rapide inclus, elle se transforme instantanément en une lampe frontale puissante lorsque vous avez besoin des deux mains.

Grâce à la combinaison de 2 000 lumens et d’un pied magnétique intégré, le M6xr peut être fixé à des surfaces magnétiques et utilisé comme projecteur temporaire.

Grâce à la technologie de conversion CC avancée et à la batterie Li-ion à haute capacité et à décharge spécialement conçue, avec charge intégrée, le M6xr peut délivrer une incroyable puissance de 2 000 lumens.

MULTIFUNCTION

Le Suprabeam M6xr est une lampe de poche et lampe frontale universelle dans une. Grâce au puissant aimant recouvert de caoutchouc dans l'embout, il peut être facilement fixé aux surfaces magnétiques. De plus, la multi-lampe est fournie avec un clip en acier, avec lequel elle peut être attachée à la ceinture ou dans le sac. Avec son serre-tête confortable, le M6xr peut être utilisé comme lampe frontale puissante et polyvalente.

TECHNOLOGIE DE CONVERSION DC

Le Suprabeam M6xr intègre notre nouveau circuit à haute efficacité. En conséquence, nous avons réduit la chaleur générée par la LED, ce qui a également réduit la consommation d'énergie. Ainsi, le M6xr atteint un temps de combustion plus long de 30 à 40% et une courbe de lumière constante plus élevée.

INTERRUPTEUR ÉLECTRONIQUE ET GRADATIION

L’interrupteur électronique du Suprabeam M6xr offre une opération très simple, qu’il soit utilisé comme une poche ou une lampe frontale. De plus, l’interrupteur électronique permet l’utilisation immédiate de la fonction MAX POWER et l’intégration de la fonction avancée GRADATION.

Specifications

LED: 1 CREE power chip
Case: Anodized, High Strength Aluminium
Color: Black / Anthracite Dark Grey
Switch: Electronic Switch With Solid Silicone Cover
Headband: Black fabric with silicone stripes, Fits to 50-70 centimeters
Weight incl. battery: 114g
Ingress Protection Rating: Waterproof IPx8
Temperature: -20°C to +50°C
Controller: Yes, dimmable
Power Source: Li-ion 18650 (3000 mAh)
Beam / Distance: Mixed beam 30°/70° / 165 Meter
Luminous Flux: Max: 2000 lm / Dimming: 600-6 lm
Lighting Time: Max: 2h 15min / Dimming: 2h 30min – 260h
Accessories included: Washable Headband, USB Charging Cable, Adhesive Helmet Mount, Manual
Article. No.: 526.6005
Packaging: Presentation tube

Video

Suprabeam brand video

Lightcurve

What's in the box

MULTI LAMP

HEADBAND

ADHESIVE HELMET MOUNT

QUALITY USB CABLE

BATTERY WITH INTERNAL CHARGING

Focused accessories

Multi Lampe

Une nouvelle catégorie de lumière

La M6xr est une lampe unique en son genre. Nous avons donc créé sa propre catégorie: Multi lampe

Cette Multi Lampe est à la fois une lampe de poche et une lampe frontale et offre les nombreuses options de montage des deux. Le M6xr peut être porté comme lampe frontale, vous laissant ainsi les deux mains libres, mais peut facilement être retiré du dispositif de déverrouillage rapide pour les tâches d’inspection à courte portée. La lampe est fournie avec un clip en métal pour la fixation sur une sangle ou un sac et avec un puissant aimant à la base de la lampe qui permet de la fixer à toute surface magnétique.

Bandeau à dégagement rapide

Monter et desserrer facilement

Notre équipe de développement a développé le serre-tête spécialement pour le M6xr et a trouvé l’équilibre parfait entre un support solide, une fixation et un retrait faciles.

Comme avec tous les autres phares Suprabeam, le bandeau a 2 bandes de silicone à l’intérieur qui ne glisseront pas lors du déplacement. Le support comporte un coussin en mousse remplaçable à l’avant pour un confort ultime, ce qui le rend confortable à porter longtemps comme lampe frontale.

Aimant

Fixez le M6xr à n’importe quelle surface magnétique

Le M6xr possède un puissant aimant intégré sur le socle de la lampe qui lui permet d’être fixé à n’importe quelle surface magnétique. Une fonctionnalité extrêmement utile lorsque le M6xr est utilisé comme projecteur.

Pour l’inspection du moteur, cette fonction est particulièrement pratique car le M6xr peut être fixé au capot et illumine tout le compartiment moteur. Ou il peut être attaché à la paroi latérale pour éclairer le coffre.

Batteries à décharge élevée avec USB

Internal charging

La batterie rechargeable M6xr est notre plus récente batterie Li-ion à haute capacité/décharge avec chargement USB intégré. Le câble micro-USB fourni est simplement connecté directement à la batterie pour le chargement.

Interrupteur électronique

Variation progressive

La M6xr est équipé d’un interrupteur électronique intelligent, qui vous permet de régler le niveau d’éclairage exactement au niveau souhaité. La lampe est activée au dernier niveau d’éclairage utilisé par un clic bref, et en maintenant la pression pendant plus de 0,6 secondes, la torche sera au niveau d’éclairage maximum.

L’interrupteur est en caoutchouc solide avec une texture qui améliore l’adhérence, ce qui vous donnera le contrôle parfait dans toutes les situations.

MAX = puissance lumineuse maximale (2000) lumens

DIMMING = atténuation progressive de 600 à 6 lumens

Étanche jusqu'à 1 mètre

La M6xr est classée IPX8.

Toutes les multi lampes de la série S sont complètement scellées, ce qui les rend étanches jusqu’à 1 m. Cela assure que les multi lampes puissent être portées dans toutes les conditions météorologiques, sans avoir à s’inquiéter. C’est très pratique lorsque vous utilisez la lampe frontale quotidiennement, car vous n’aurez jamais à la retirer ou à la détacher de votre casque, même s’il pleut fort. De cette façon, vous aurez un éclairage professionnel, exactement là où vous en avez besoin.

Classement IP (International Protection) – Clarification
Le premier chiffre est le classement de protection par rapport aux objets étrangers solides (par ex. la poussière) et le second chiffre représente la protection contre l’entrée d’eau. Le premier chiffre 6 de la M6xr signifie qu’elle est protégée contre la poussière. Et le second chiffre 8 explique que le produit est protégé contre une immersion continue complète dans l’eau.

Options de fixation

Le M6xr comprend toutes les options de montage de nos lampes de poche et de nos lampes combinées.

Le M6xr peut être fixé à une poche de pantalon ou à une lanière à l’aide du clip en métal, fixé au casque avec l’adaptateur adhésif ou avec le serre-tête porté comme lampe frontale. Avec le serre-tête ou l’adaptateur adhésif sur le casque, le M6xr peut être facilement retiré pour une inspection minutieuse et ré-attaché.

Notre porte-vélo est disponible en tant qu’accessoire avec lequel le M6xr peut simplement être fixé au guidon en tant que lampe de vélo.

M6xr

/M6xr

Information

Crafted from high strength aluminium, packed with unbelievable power and with an extraordinary wide range of use. All of this combined makes the Suprabeam M6xr a next generation light tool.

The M6xr works exceptional as a flashlight, and as a headlamp using the included Quick Release headband. This design makes the M6xr extremely versatile and adaptable for all tasks at hand.

Furthermore, with the combination of the high continuous light output and the integrated bottom magnet the M6xr can be attached on any magnetic surface and used as temporary area lighting.

With advanced DC converter technology and the specially constructed High Capacity & High Drain Li-ion battery with integrated USB charging, the M6xr delivers uncomparable performance.

MULTI FUNCTIONAL

The Suprabeam M6xr is a universal torch and a headlamp in one. It attaches easily to any magnetic surface, with the integrated powerful magnet in the bottom. In addition, the multilamp comes with a steel clip which can be used to fasten the light to a belt or pocket. With the comfortable headband, M6xr can be used as a powerful and versatile headlamp as well.

DC CONVERTER TECHNOLOGY

Suprabeam M6xr is fitted with our new and highly efficient electronic circuitry. As a result, we have reduced the heat development of the LED and thereby decreasing the energy consumption. Therefore, the M6xr has 30-40 % longer runtimes and higher constant light output.

ELECTRONIC SWITCH + DIMMING

The electronic switch of the Suprabeam M6xr offers extremely easy operation, both when used as torch and when mounted as a headlamp as well. In addition, the electronic switch allows quick operation of the MAX POWER function and the integration of the advanced DIMMING function.

Specifications

LED: 1 CREE power chip
Case: Anodized, High Strength Aluminium
Color: Black / Anthracite Dark Grey
Switch: Electronic Switch With Solid Silicone Cover
Headband: Black fabric with silicone stripes, Fits to 50-70 centimeters
Weight incl. battery: 114g
Ingress Protection Rating: Waterproof IPx8
Temperature: -20°C to +50°C
Controller: Yes, dimmable
Power Source: Li-ion 18650 (3000 mAh)
Beam / Distance: Mixed beam 30°/70° / 165 Meter
Luminous Flux: Max: 2000 lm / Dimming: 600-6 lm
Lighting Time: Max: 2h 15min / Dimming: 2h 30min – 260h
Accessories included: Washable Headband, USB Charging Cable, Adhesive Helmet Mount, Manual
Article. No.: 526.6005
Packaging: Presentation tube

Video

Suprabeam brand video

Lightcurve

What's in the box

MULTI LAMP

HEADBAND

ADHESIVE HELMET MOUNT

QUALITY USB CABLE

BATTERY WITH INTERNAL CHARGING

MANUAL

Focused accessories

Multilamp

A brand new category of light

M6xr is like no other light we have ever made; therefore, we gave it its very own category: Multilamp.

This Multilamp is both a flashlight and a headlamp, and it has all the extensive mounting options of both. M6xr can be worn as a headlamp for handsfree lighting but can easily be detached from the Quick Release Headband for close-up inspection jobs. Furthermore, the lamp comes with a metal clip for attaching it to a belt or pocket and a powerful magnet in the base of the lamp that will attach to any magnetic surface.

Quick Release Mount

Mount and dismount with ease

Our development team has designed this mount specifically for the M6xr and has found the perfect balance between a tight grip around the light, and easy mounting and dismounting. As a result, when using M6xr as a headlamp, it is easy to adjust the light angle to any situation you might encounter. The angle is easily adjusted by turning the multi lamp in the mount.

As well as with all other Suprabeam headlamps, the headband is equipped with two silicone stripes on the inside, making it stay in place when moving around. Moreover, the mount itself is fitted with a replaceable soft foam pad on the backside for ultimate comfort, which makes it effortless to wear the Multi lamp as headlamp over longer periods of time.

Magnetic

Attach M6xr on any magnetic surface

M6xr can be attached to any magnetic surface with the powerful magnet integrated in the bottom of the light. This is an extremely useful feature when using the M6xr for area lighting.

For example, when inspecting engines this feature is very useful, as the M6xr can be mounted on the hood of the car, illuminating the entire engine. Moreover, it can be placed on the side wall of a van, illuminating the entire trunk.

High drain batteries with USB

Internal charging

The rechargeable battery in the M6xr is our brand new “High Capacity & High Drain” Li-ion battery with integrated USB charging. The included Micro-USB cable is simply plugged straight into the battery, making it very easy to charge.

In addition, charging the battery outside of the light, also gives you the possibility to purchase a second battery which you can use in the light while charging the other. Indeed, a very useful feature for the professional user.

Electronic Switch

Stepless dimming

The M6xr is equipped with an intelligent electronic switch, enabling you to adjust the light level precisely for your needs. The multilamp is activated on the last used light level by a short press/click, and a press over 0,6 sec. will put the multilamp in MAX. Dimming is activated from OFF state by pressing and holding the switch until the desired light level is reached.

Furthermore, the switch is solid rubber with an extra-grip texture, which gives you the ultimate control in all situations.

MAX= Maximum light output (2000) lumens
DIMMING= Stepless dimming from 600 to 6 lumens

Waterproof up to 1 meter

The M6xr is IPX8 rated

No matter the weather, the M6xr will be your trusted companion.

The Suprabeam M6xr is IPX8 rated. In other words, it will still work perfectly even after being submerged into maximum 1 meter of water.

IP (International Protection) Rating Clarification

The first digit is the protection rating against solid foreign objects (i.e. dust) and the second digit represents the protection against the ingress of water. The M6xr’s first “digit” X, means that it is not tested against dust. The second digit 8, explains that the product is protected against complete continuous submersion in water.
Read more about IP ratings

Mounting options

M6xr has all the mounting options of our flashlight and headlamps combined

The M6xr can be mounted in a pocket or a belt with the steel clip or mounted on the head using the headband. Furthermore, it can be mounted on any helmet with the Adhesive Mount, which makes it ideal for use on hardhats. In addition, when using the Adhesive Mount or headband the M6xr can easily be dismounted, for closer inspections, and clicked back onto the helmet again with ease.

In addition, we provide our Bike Mount as an accessory, which works perfectly with the M6xr making it easy to mount the light on a bicycle handlebar.