Q4

/Q4

Information

Q4 est une lampe de poche compacte puissante avec une électronique d’avant garde. La lampe est parfaite pour presque toutes les tâches, car les 400 lumens d’éclairage suffiront pour la plupart des situations.

La Q4 est la première lampe de poche Suprabeam avec possibilité de variation progressive électronique de l’éclairage, ce qui est (connu de) déjà le cas pour nos lampes frontales. La variation électronique vous permet de régler l’éclairage exactement selon vos besoins.

MISE AU POINT COULISSANTE

Le système optique Hyperfocus™ coulissant collecte le rayonnement LED et le répartit avec une efficacité maximale, d’un faisceau parfait de projection lumineuse circulaire à un faisceau concentré à longue portée et très intense. Il suffit de faire coulisser la tête d’une seule main.

GRADATION + MÉMOIRE

Le nouveau commutateur de tâche électronique, associé à notre nouveau contrôle de gradation, offre un réglage simple et continu de la puissance de 400 à 8 lumens. Il mémorise la dernière intensité lumineuse utilisée et, en un seul clic, active à nouveau la puissance maximale.

3 PILES CONTRE 4 PILES

La Q4 utilise 3 piles alcalines AAA mais a les mêmes performances que la plupart des torches utilisant 4 piles alcalines AAA. Dans la vie quotidienne, cela signifie que vous et l’environnement économisez une pile chaque fois que vous devez changer de piles, sans compromettre les performances.

Specifications

LED: 1 CREE Power Chip
Case: Anodized, Aluminium
Color: Anthracite Dark Grey
Dimensions: L: 129mm, ø 36mm
Weight: 152g
IP Rating: Splash Waterproof IPx4
Temperature: -20°C to +50°C
Controller: YES, 2-step with electronic dimming
Power Source: 3 x AAA
Beam Distance: 200 meters
Luminous Flux: Max 400 LM / Dimming 400-8 LM
Lighting Time: Max 2h / Dimming 80h
Accessories: Pouch with Velcro & Press Stud, Strap
Packaging: Presentation Tube
Part. No.: 504.1001

Video

Brand video

Lightcurve

What's in the box

LAMPE DE POCHE

POCHETTE PROFESSIONNELLE

LANIÈRE

PILES ALCALINES

MANUEL

Focused accessories

Matériaux de qualité

Aluminium haute qualité, anodisé gris sidéral

Toutes nos torches sont fabriquées en aluminium anodisé haute-résistance de couleur gris Suprabeam, la signature de la marque Suprabeam. L’utilisation de l’aluminium a de nombreux avantages : la torche est solide et durable, elle résiste aux utilisations répétées et son corps en aluminium fait office de dissipateur thermique, assurant le refroidissement de la LED.

La qualité artisanale de notre main d’œuvre se reflète dans nos torches et garantit le bon fonctionnement de nos produits. Le coulissement légers de la focale, la solidité de l’interrupteur en métal, l’efficacité de l’optique et le relief de la poignée ergonomique pour un maintien ferme : voilà tout ce qui fait la qualité d’une torche Suprabeam.

Interrupteur électronique

Variation progressive

La Q4 est équipé d’un interrupteur électronique intelligent, qui vous permet de régler le niveau d’éclairage exactement au niveau souhaité. La lampe est activée au dernier niveau d’éclairage utilisé par un clic bref, et en maintenant la pression pendant plus de 0,6 secondes, la torche sera au niveau d’éclairage maximum.

L’interrupteur est en caoutchouc solide avec une texture qui améliore l’adhérence, ce qui vous donnera le contrôle parfait dans toutes les situations.

MAX = puissance lumineuse maximale (400) lumens

DIMMING = atténuation progressive de 400 à 8 lumens

Gradition + Mémoire

Variation progressive

La Q4 est la première Suprabeam lampe de poche avec atténuation progressive électronique de la lumière, ce qui est connu de nos lampes frontales. L’avantage principale de l’atténuation progressive électronique est que cela vous permet de régler le niveau d’éclairage exactement selon vos besoins.

La Q4 atténue de 400 à 8 lumens, et continue à changer le lumen aussi long qu’on appuie sur le commutateur.

Lorsque la torche est éteinte, les composants électroniques se souviendront du réglage de lumière choisi et la prochaine fois que vous allumerez votre lampe, celle-ci démarrera au même niveau de lumière.

Hyperfocus™

De la focale projecteur à la focale spot

Q4

Home/Q4

Information

Suprabeam Q4 is a powerful compact torch with advanced electronic. The torch is perfect for almost any task as the 400 lumens will be enough light for almost any situation.

The Q4 is the first Suprabeam torch to feature a stepless electronic dimming system, known from out headlamps. Electronic dimming allows you to set the light level exactly for your needs.

SLIDING HYPERFOCUS™

The sliding Hyperfocus™ optical system collects the LED radiance and distributes it with maximum efficiency from a perfect round floodlight beam to a highly intensive, long range spot beam. All just by one-hand sliding of the light head.

DIMMING + MEMORY

The new electronic task switch combined with our new dimming control, offer simple and stepless power adjustment from 400 down to 8 lumens. It memorizes the last used light output and upon one single click it activates maximum power again.

3 BATTERIES VS. 4 BATTERIES

The Q4 is using 3xAAA alkaline batteries but has the same performance as most torches using 4xAAA alkaline batteries. In daily life this means that you and the environment save a battery each time you would have to change batteries, without compromising performance

Specifications

LED: 1 CREE Power Chip
Case: Anodized, Aluminium
Color: Anthracite Dark Grey
Dimensions: L: 129mm, ø 36mm
Weight: 152g
IP Rating: Splash Waterproof IPx4
Temperature: -20°C to +50°C
Controller: YES, Dimming+Memory, Max Mode
Power Source: 3 x AAA
Beam Distance: 200 meters
Luminous Flux: Max 400 LM / Dimming 400-8 LM
Lighting Time: Max 2h / Dimming 80h
Accessories: Pouch with Velcro & Press Stud, Strap
Packaging: Presentation Tube
Part. No.: 504.1001

Video

Brand video

Lightcurve

What's in the box

FLASHLIGHT WITH HYPERFOCUS

PROFESSIONAL POUCH

PRACTICAL STRAP

3xAAA BATTERIES

ILLUSTRATED MANUAL

Focused accessories

Quality Materials

High quality aluminum, space grey anodized

All of our torches are made from High Strength Aluminium, which is anodized in Suprabeam’s signature colour Suprabeam grey. Using aluminum has many advantages; it gives a sturdy and durable torch, that can withstand being used. Our aluminum body also works as a big heat-sink, ensuring that the LED is being cooled properly

The High quality of craftsmanship going in to our torches, ensures that our products always perform as they were intended to do. A smooth sliding focus, a solid metal touch switch, highly efficient optics, ripped ergonomic handle ensuring you a firm grip. All of the things combined is what makes a Suprabeam.

Electronic Switch

Stepless dimming

The Q4 is equipped with an intelligent electronic switch, that makes it possible for you to adjust the light level precisely for your needs. The torch is activated on the last used light level by a short press/click, and a press over 0,6 sec. will put the torch in MAX. Dimming is activated from OFF state by pressing and holding the switch until the desired light level is reached.

The switch is solid rubber with an extra-grip texture, which gives you the ultimate control in all situations.

MAX= Maximum light output (400) lumens
DIMMING= Stepless dimming from 400 to 8 lumens

Stepless Electronic Dimming

Stepless dimming

Q4 is the first Suprabeam torch which features an electronic dimming, as found on the Suprabeam headlamps. The main benefit of electronic dimming is that it enables you to adjust the light level to your specific preference. The Q4 dims from 400-8 lumens, and it will continue to dim up and down as long as the switch is pressed.

When turned off, the electronics will remember your chosen light setting and the next time you turn on your torch, it will start up in the same light level.

Hyperfocus™

Focus from wide floodlight to narrow spotlight